Pizza In Motion

 

No, I’m sure women readers don’t want me giving them advice about swimwear and lingerie.  Nor do I think my wife wants me giving other women such advice.  It’s more just a quick tidbit to emphasize that you can earn miles for a wide variety of things if you just take a few minutes to figure out how.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Both the American Airlines AAdvantage shopping portal and the United Mileage Plus shopping portal offer 2 miles per dollar spent on purchases at Victoria’s Secret.  If you hold the Ink Bold card, their Ultimate Rewards mall offers 2 miles per dollar as well.  My wife just gave me two bathing suits to order from Victoria’s Secret for her.  A couple of quick clicks and I was purchasing the suits she intended to buy and earning an extra 2 miles per dollar for doing…

View original post 76 more words

