YOU TALK ABOUT IT, WARDAH BLOGS ABOUT IT !

chanel Iman

Victoria Secret model Chanel Iman, glammed it up for Galore Magazine’s April issue ‘Woman who rock!’ ! The 22-year-old model tried on different sexy outfits, with one of them being Animal print 😉 – She also dished out what it was like becoming one of the biggest supermodels in the world !

chanel iman

In one of the shots; Iman showed of her stunning body and her long pin legs by wearing only a furry coat.

Chanel

Chanel told Galore Magazine :

On her goal of becoming one of the biggest supermodels on the planet
I’ve been working my ass off! I just got back from Mexico shooting for H&M and I just walked in the Jason Wu show at New York Fashion Week. There’s a lot going on and I’m just glad to be working. I’m happy this year. I know what I’m doing and what my goals are. You’ll see a lot coming my way.

My fans…

View original post 359 more words

