mstarz pop

kendall jenner mstars

Calling Bruce Jenner! Young model Kendall Jenner wants to be a Victoria Secret model when she grows up. The reality star told E! News that she’s always wanted to be an angel, “I mean, it’s always been kind of a dream of mine.” She added, “It’s a very great thing to do, and it’s something I’d love to do.”

The 17-year-old, wants to stray away from the “Keeping up with the Kardashian” reality path and build her name for herself. The aspiring super model is honing her craft telling Harper’s Bazaar Arabia, “I’m trying my best with what I want to do, which is modeling. I think I’m on my own career path and I don’t really care what other people have to say about me being in the spotlight of my sisters,” she added, “I’m just doing my own thing.”

Read more at Mstars

View original post

