House of Izabela - English

Living in Europe, the hardest thing is to put hands on some of Victoria Secret products, specially make up! They dont ship it or deliver it to Europe, and as soon as I found out I am going to States in September, I made a list of things Im gonna buy. I will have suitcase full of make up and for sure big problems on the border.
Because when my mom heared about the idea, she obviously liked it because she made her own list. My sister has her wishes, and my friend, blogger cant wait for me to come back so she writes reviews on Victoria Secret make up that nobody else has!

Victoria’s Secret knows how to make women feel special, and I have chosen my products, and will share them today with you!

Very first product, in which Im gonna cram in all make up is Victoria’s…

View original post 336 more words

