sisters of style

charlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing a victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresscharlotte from sistersofstyle wondering on a beach in kefalonia wearing victorias secret leopard print bikini and back vero moda dresswearing: victorias secret bikini, vero moda dress, zara cardigan

The beaches here are so stunning. Jonathan and I are staying in a remote area (Katelios) and so we are literally the only ones on the beach, its so divine. We had a scrumptious lunch in a quaint taverna, ate grilled meat, pita and tzatziki. I am so relaxed and loved up here I don’t want to go home. Paradise. This black vero moda dress is a perfect sun dress, loose, cool and effortless. Comfort meets chic. Whenever I am in the sun I always have a cardigan or t-shirt to hand, I like to cover my shoulders when I feel as though the sun is pounding on my skin. Plus they look good… I hope my au naturel face doesn’t offend you.

Charlotte xo

View original post

