candycoloureddreams

With a sniffly nose and rain and gustily winds outside I spent the majority of my weekend with the bf on the couch with cups of tea, snuggles with the guinea pigs and plenty of trash TV! But as this tends to become rather boring after 2 days we decided to venture out to the new local for a roast dinner. To our great disappointment we missed the serving hours and ended up with a couple of beers and 2 packets of crisps.. Fail! But at least they’ve invested in a pool table so the trip wasn’t too wasted! I also used the opportunity to get a few picks of my Sunday outfit, once finally out I my dressing gown!

20130917-075033.jpg

20130917-075045.jpg

This black blazer with pleather arms have been one of my best investments of 2013 as it goes with almost anything I own, it’s perfect for the office and adds…

View original post 141 more words

