raudette

3 beautiful pieces this month from RocksBox! I love the look of both earrings, particularly the gorgeous sea green ones by Lucas Jack, but they’re both so heavy! I’ve worn them each a couple of times, but I feel I’m going to stretch out my poors ears, so they’re both going back. Despite the little issue with the weight, Lucas Jack is quickly becoming one of my favorite jewelry designers and I’m looking forward to seeing more styles! I’m really crazy about the necklace though, and it’s now part of one of my favorite summer/fall outfits, with this cream dress from asos, pedro garcia sandals and sometimes a little sweater.

rocksbox

Lucas Jack Sea Green and Gold Drop Earrings 
Urban Gem Black Bezel Double Drop Earrings
Cleo’s Secret Necklace by Samatha Wills

Click here to try RocksBox!

images via instagram

View original post

