Style by Stef

This outfit is simple to pull together, uber-comfortable, workable for any body type, and still totally stylish.  Perfect for a morning where you have to get dressed while brushing your teeth and putting on your socks.  Best part is that I was able to work in 2 of my new 3.1 Phillip Lim pieces – can I get a hell-yeah?!

This look is easy to re-create.  Grab a fav long T or tank (crotch covering please) and layer over a denim shirt. Cuff sleeves (you should know how to do this by now!). Throw on some  heavy weight knit leggings – aka the ones that you can’t see through and keep everything tucked in and smoothed out.  Grab the ol’ trusty boots and a fabulous bag.  I didn’t even have time to put on any accessories (my daughter seems to have hidden my watch…and our baby monitor for that matter)…

View original post 33 more words

