Barefoot in Paris

BMC_2013_00001

It looks like it’s gonna be nice again today, weather-wise. It’s a bit cooler than yesterday but at least I don’t have to wear a gigantic coat just yet.

This afternoon, I’m touring a friend’s mum and her brother around the city. I always enjoy bringing people around because it’s fun and I get to take street photos again. If there’s any semblance of ethos in me then it’s photography. I know, that sounds odd but it is what it is.

I’ve just started re-reading Malcolm Gladwell’s The Tipping Point. It’s my 4th or 5th time to read this book and it’s safe to assume that Blink and Outliers will follow right after. Each time I read his works, I learn something new and discover something I may have missed before.

Have you got books, films, and TV series to recommend me?

View original post

