New Hound In Naptown

I debated whether or not I should publish this on my blog. Then, it came to my mind that writing is my passion. It’s something I love to do and Sarah knew it and loved that I wrote too. So, I knew there was no better way for me to share my love for my beautiful little sister.

Dear Sarah,

Your twitter bio once said, “She wants to change the world and you know what? She just might do it.”

Well, my love, you did it.

Over 10,500 followers, thousands of shirts sold, numerous hearts turned purple and now, many tears fall.

The day I left for school in August, I felt so guilty. I didn’t know how I was going to not only leave you, but mom, dad, Ally and Jenna. I thought I was being selfish and that maybe you’d be angry at me because I wasn’t there…

View original post 811 more words

