Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • I called Appliances Repair in VA this morning and they set up an appointment for me tomorrow. The repair guy happened to be in the area so he arrived today instead.
  • Appliances Repair in VA

      I assumed that the problem with my fridge was the compressor because everyone was telling me that. Alex knew exactly from experience what could be wrong with it. He replaced the relay and my fridge worked!!! Saved me from spending $$$ on the compressor or buying a new fridge. I should have called them from the very beginning instead of this other company!

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Christina, the lady who I made an appointment with, was awesome as well. When I called her yesterday, she listened to all my woes and assured me they can do the job properly. She answered my questions patiently.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA