Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in VA

  • My 4 year old frig broke down. It does not get cold. I called several places to get an estimate. When I called Appliances Repair in VA, they said they don’t have an appointment until next week. So I setup an appointment with another company. But then I called Appliances Repair in VA again the next day to see if they have any canceled appointments (since they seem so highly rated), the lady said the repair guy was in the neighborhood and can drop by in 30 minutes. I was thrilled.
  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

      The guy showed up and spent 5 minutes looking at the fridge. He said it was a wire or switch that had gone bad. He said he has the part and could replace it right away. I said do it. 5 more minutes later, he was out of the house. I paid $130. I did not give it a 5 star as I wish it could have been cheaper for 10 minute of work. The part itself looks like a 6 inch with a connector.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I would guess it cost $20 tops? But I guess $130 is very reasonable for work like this. Overall, I am very happy.

    Appliances Repair in VA