Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD

  • My washing machine was leaking, so I called Noel. He came out the next morning and told me that I needed a new hose and he could order it within a day. But my machine was old and the cost of the repair was going to be half that of a new used one, so I went for that option. Noel hauled off my old washer free of charge to use for parts.
  • Appliances Repair in MD

    I was searching Craigslist for a good, lightly used newer washer, when Noel called me and said he had one that would fit the bill. He brought it by the next morning and hooked it up. Voila, I’m washing again!

    Appliances Repair in MD

      In general Noel struck me as very conscientious, responsible, and nice. He was zero pressure, just giving me the facts and space to make my own decision. The new used washer he sold me came with a 90-day warranty, which is pretty impressive for a used machine.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in MD