Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Appliances Repair in MD

  • Holiday Weekend, 2 kids, piles of laundry and the washer decides it doesn’t want to drain anymore. After calling a couple of places without receiving return calls (or no answer in some cases), I left a message for Noel.

    Appliances Repair in MD

      He returned the call within 2 minutes–I am not exaggerating — and this was on a Saturday. He took some information from me about the washer and explained that he was unfortunately booked up that day but could come over on Sunday morning first thing. Sunday! He showed up right on time. We took a look at the washer and he thought something was probably stuck in the pump.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    In the worst case, I would need to have the pump replaced. He gave me a price for both scenarios right up front, and had brought a spare pump to fit my machine just in case. He said his goal was to just fix the one I had and thought that would probably be most likely.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    20 minutes later the washer was humming like new again after Noel extracted a nickel from the pump. Great service, great guy who completely lives up to his word. Can’t recommend him more highly.

    Appliances Repair in VA

    Appliances Repair in VA