Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

  • Immaculate customer service!!!!!

    Wow, if I could give Emil 10 stars I would.

    Friday night my Fridge stopped cooling. 8:30am (SATURDAY) I call AE Repair.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

      1. Emil answers the phone promptly and says he will be at my house at 9:30am.
      2. Emil shows up at my house exactly at 9:30am.
      3. He quickly diagnoses the problem, and shows me exactly what has gone wrong (the fan the blows cold air from freezer to fridge stopped working)

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    4. He had the spare part in his van!
    5. Part is replaced and everything cleaned up and back in order within 30 minutes.
    6. After re-assembling all the doors, drawers etc, Emil spent a few minutes testing that the drawers/doors were all working well and asked me to double check as well that I was happy that everything was working.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Plus he is a super friendly guy.

    There is a lesson here for everyone. Super friendly and attentive customer service just gained Emil a life-long customer and advocate!

    Refrigerator Repair in MD

    Refrigerator Repair in MD