Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

    1. My Bosch refrigerator didn’t be working properly. The lower section wasn’t getting cold enough. I asked some of my friends’ suggestions and they suggest Yelp. I was attracted by 5 stars rate that All European Appliance Repair has.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    I scheduled an appointment for next day noon. The technician guy came in time and found what’s wrong within several minutes of checking. His estimate was very reasonable and all needed parts were available in his truck. Hi fixed my fridge within 30 minutes, so it’s back to normal life.

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Highly recommend All European Appliance Repair. A very knowledgeable and professional technicians, very reasonable prices! Certainly 5 stars.

    Refrigerator Repair in MD

    Refrigerator Repair in MD