Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Appliances Repair in MD


I’m always on the lookout for good, dedicated craftsmen, on whom I can rely for years. I’ve found it in Flavio/anybrandrepair.

  • Appliances Repair in MD
    1. If nothing’s broken, find something, just so you can call on Flavio.

      His service is old world quality. He showed up 5 minutes BEFORE promised; immediately knew the problem with my dryer and the solution–but still took the effort to demonstrate the problem so I would be comfortable with the solution;

    Appliances Repair in MD
    gave me advice on how to save a lot of money–not a small amount of which would have gone to him; remembered a related problem with the venting that bothered the previous owner (several years ago); and helped me solved that bonus feature, no charge.

    Appliances Repair in MD

    Appliances Repair in MD