Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Refrigerator Repair in VA

  • So, I owe this guy a review, because he helped bring me back from the brink of insanity in what was surely the most chaotic start to a new year ever.

    1. My house turned out to be infested with mold (gross, right? and I promise you, I AM a clean freak; it wasn’t my goddamn fault, and NO I didn’t know it was there, for crying out loud)

  • Refrigerator Repair in VA

      2. In the middle of taking my house apart to eradicate said mold, and obviously having to wash everything in my house, and OBVIOUSLY not being allowed to have “excess moisture” hanging around… my dryer broke (this was actually the SECOND dryer we’ve had in this house in one year, just so you know…).

    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    (And I know you’re wondering what my fridge has to do with this at this point, but hang in there)

    3. Just when I THOUGHT the mold was gone, the dryer was fixed, everything was washed/dried/thrown away/burned and buried in a guilty mold pit… MY FREAKIN’ FANCY FRIDGE STOPPED REFRIGERATING (the fan crapped out, to put it in technical terms)
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    So my options were…

    1. Kill myself (I was really leaning toward this, but SuperFiance was not in favor)

    2. Bring back appliance repairman who “fixed” dryer #1 and hopefully HAS FIXED dryer #2

    3. Try and find a new refrigerator repairman
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    A friend recommended me to Premier and thank God… We got out of the latest chapter of our hell in just under an hour, but if he’d needed a part and had to leave and come back on a different day, he would have considered it the same service call, up to an hour of labor. Which is very cool and would have been greatly appreciated by someone who had multiple fried nerves.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA
    And… he was a really nice guy and very tolerant of me freaking out at SuperFiance. A lot (sorry, SuperFiance).

    If this happens again (which it won’t, but it makes for a good ending), I will move “Kill myself” to #2 on the list, at least. Thank you, Premier — you might have literally saved my life.
    Refrigerator Repair in VA

    Refrigerator Repair in VA